Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    dheet
    fi

    Review score

    5.8
    20 June 2018
    - the price was too expensive for less facilities we got compared with the other hotels at similar prices
    - Close to downtown - unique design
    Rein
    ee

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Rautio
    fi

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2018

    Tallinn

    Breakfast was great. Big rooms with big bathroom, everything was very clean.
    AD
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    28 May 2018
    Nothing I liked
    Only team members 5+
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tommytucker
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    21 May 2018

    Just about passable.

    The staff were very unfriendly, you could barely raise a smile from any of them. Not one member of staff spoke to you at breakfast. The bathroom was poor, no where to put toiletries , no shelves, vanity unit or anything. We wouldn’t stop there again.
    Pia
    um

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vitali
    ee

    Review score

    8.8
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilze
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018

    Excellent- everything as expected

    We both taught that bed linen were too sintetic which made us sweat during sleep time. But that was just a small detail to perfection.
    Everything as on description. Very clean and comfy, spacious too. Very delicious breakfast and great staff.
    Roman
    ee

    Review score

    4.2
    8 May 2018

    If there are other places move there. Else if you like to be outside oldtown and move to old town

    View from hotel room,some people are moving around from nearby embassy.Breakfast was totally mess. Always asked to add something to eat because it was already eaten by other guests. Windows are not cleaned at all. Wifi ok,works .No info in the room about breakfast start end.Too much noise from nearby road. Not for quiet vacation likers.
    Toms
    lv

    Review score

    2.9
    11 April 2018

    that was my first and last time there.

    I order room with jacuzzi, but jacuzzi did't work. Breakfast was poor.
    fi

    Review score

    6.7
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonia
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    4 April 2018

    Sea view and romantic atmosphere

    The receptionist was not that willing to explain and give information
    Location, sea view
    marko
    ee

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vija
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    julia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    Nothing
    We spent wonderful time at Aquamarin, we stayed for four nights. Breakfast was good, staff is very friendly, we stayed with a child, so we got separated bedroom for child as well, we highly recommend this hotel.
    Arbo
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artur
    md

    Review score

    9.2
    1 June 2018
    Nice room with lots of light, very clean. Beautiful view to the seaside.
    Margaret Noel
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Great view

    Right across from water and cruiseships. Good restaurant/lounge next door.
Loading reviews