Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    Pia
    um

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vitali
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ilze
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 maggio 2018

    Excellent- everything as expected

    We both taught that bed linen were too sintetic which made us sweat during sleep time. But that was just a small detail to perfection.
    Everything as on description. Very clean and comfy, spacious too. Very delicious breakfast and great staff.
    Roman
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    8 maggio 2018

    If there are other places move there. Else if you like to be outside oldtown and move to old town

    View from hotel room,some people are moving around from nearby embassy.Breakfast was totally mess. Always asked to add something to eat because it was already eaten by other guests. Windows are not cleaned at all. Wifi ok,works .No info in the room about breakfast start end.Too much noise from nearby road. Not for quiet vacation likers.
    Toms
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    11 aprile 2018

    that was my first and last time there.

    I order room with jacuzzi, but jacuzzi did't work. Breakfast was poor.
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Antonia
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 aprile 2018

    Sea view and romantic atmosphere

    The receptionist was not that willing to explain and give information
    Location, sea view
    marko
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julia
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 marzo 2018

    Super place for a short stay!

    I am very satisfied with my staying at Aquamarine hotel. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Room looked super. There were all the facilities needed.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    29 marzo 2018

    Disappointed

    Was advertised as being in city center - was NOT. Pictures of bath tub but not in standard rooms which was why i booked in first place! Staff no help eith anything, no ice, had to hunt for towlet paper, no shampoo/conditioner given. Disappointing.
    Was pretty and bed was comfy
    Lannark
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 febbraio 2018

    Nice hotel with spacious room.

    they should check their shower system as it’s not possible to take a shower without a huge chance to flood everything around. 10-15 min by car to Old Town.
    Nice rooms, big bathroom with jacuzzi, fast wifi, average breakfast, good location near the water.
    Ivan
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Petrica Artene
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 febbraio 2018

    A bit outdated hotel, but with spacious rooms and good breakfast.

    Outdated furniture, the shower cabin had signs of mold on the edges, toilet a bit smelly from the old pipes. It's my second time at this hotel and the first time I had no issues whatsoever (all clean).
    Good breakfast, clean (except the old shower cabin) and very spacious studio room.
    Dovile
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 febbraio 2018
    Staff a little bit rude. They do not say "hello", "good morning", "hi". Breakfest is poor, coffee taste terible.
    Room vas very clean.
    Inger
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 febbraio 2018
    The competence of the staff, their knowledge in English was very low - but they were anyhow willing to help. The hotel is still to some extent under construction.
    I attended the TourEst fair, then the location was very good. If you just wNt to visit Tallinn, it is quite far frpm the centre. Fast wifi
    Aleksejs
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Margus
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    11 febbraio 2018

    The most unfriendly place I have ever visited when booking a stay through booking.com

    Very unfriendly receptionist. Made me search for parking entrance for 30 min while outside temperatures were -10C and said that it is ok that curtains wouldn't close in the first floor room as nobody will be looking. According to the receptionist, it was my own fault as nobody else has had problem with this and it is not her job to explain or try to fix anything. Because of her attitude it was pointless to let her know that the toilet had visible traces of previous guest's business.
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...