Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,0
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,1
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
8,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,7

Opinie

    Stanisław
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    4 maja 2018

    jedynie miła obsługa ratuje ten obiekt

    śniadania słabe , codziennie ten sam zestaw . Kawa do śniadanie z ekspresu przelewowego :-(
    mała łazienka która remont miała kilka lat temu
    Pia
    um

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vitali
    ee

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    fi

    Ocena

    6,2
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ilze
    lv

    Ocena

    8,8
    9 maja 2018

    Excellent- everything as expected

    We both taught that bed linen were too sintetic which made us sweat during sleep time. But that was just a small detail to perfection.
    Everything as on description. Very clean and comfy, spacious too. Very delicious breakfast and great staff.
    Roman
    ee

    Ocena

    4,2
    8 maja 2018

    If there are other places move there. Else if you like to be outside oldtown and move to old town

    View from hotel room,some people are moving around from nearby embassy.Breakfast was totally mess. Always asked to add something to eat because it was already eaten by other guests. Windows are not cleaned at all. Wifi ok,works .No info in the room about breakfast start end.Too much noise from nearby road. Not for quiet vacation likers.
    Toms
    lv

    Ocena

    2,9
    11 kwietnia 2018

    that was my first and last time there.

    I order room with jacuzzi, but jacuzzi did't work. Breakfast was poor.
    fi

    Ocena

    6,7
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Antonia
    bg

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 kwietnia 2018

    Sea view and romantic atmosphere

    The receptionist was not that willing to explain and give information
    Location, sea view
    marko
    ee

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julia
    ee

    Ocena

    10
    29 marca 2018

    Super place for a short stay!

    I am very satisfied with my staying at Aquamarine hotel. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Room looked super. There were all the facilities needed.
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    29 marca 2018

    Disappointed

    Was advertised as being in city center - was NOT. Pictures of bath tub but not in standard rooms which was why i booked in first place! Staff no help eith anything, no ice, had to hunt for towlet paper, no shampoo/conditioner given. Disappointing.
    Was pretty and bed was comfy
    Lannark
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 lutego 2018

    Nice hotel with spacious room.

    they should check their shower system as it’s not possible to take a shower without a huge chance to flood everything around. 10-15 min by car to Old Town.
    Nice rooms, big bathroom with jacuzzi, fast wifi, average breakfast, good location near the water.
    Ivan
    ru

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Petrica Artene
    ro

    Ocena

    7,1
    19 lutego 2018

    A bit outdated hotel, but with spacious rooms and good breakfast.

    Outdated furniture, the shower cabin had signs of mold on the edges, toilet a bit smelly from the old pipes. It's my second time at this hotel and the first time I had no issues whatsoever (all clean).
    Good breakfast, clean (except the old shower cabin) and very spacious studio room.
    Dovile
    lt

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 lutego 2018
    Staff a little bit rude. They do not say "hello", "good morning", "hi". Breakfest is poor, coffee taste terible.
    Room vas very clean.
    Inger
    se

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 lutego 2018
    The competence of the staff, their knowledge in English was very low - but they were anyhow willing to help. The hotel is still to some extent under construction.
    I attended the TourEst fair, then the location was very good. If you just wNt to visit Tallinn, it is quite far frpm the centre. Fast wifi
    Aleksejs
    lv

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Margus
    ee

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    2,5
    11 lutego 2018

    The most unfriendly place I have ever visited when booking a stay through booking.com

    Very unfriendly receptionist. Made me search for parking entrance for 30 min while outside temperatures were -10C and said that it is ok that curtains wouldn't close in the first floor room as nobody will be looking. According to the receptionist, it was my own fault as nobody else has had problem with this and it is not her job to explain or try to fix anything. Because of her attitude it was pointless to let her know that the toilet had visible traces of previous guest's business.
Ładowanie opinii